Bitcoin ATMs in Barstow, CA

2 machines in Barstow. None has been confirmed in the last 30 days.

California rules for crypto ATMs

$1,000 a day per customer, a charge cap, pre-transaction disclosures, receipts and a DFAL license.

What the law requires of operators here:

  • Daily limits: No more than $1,000 a day accepted from or dispensed to a customer, with policies to identify the same customer across phone numbers or transactions.
  • Fees: Charges, direct or indirect, may not exceed the greater of $5 or 15% of the U.S. dollar value of the digital assets in the transaction (since January 1, 2025).

Not legal advice. Last checked October 28, 2026 against Digital Financial Assets Law, Cal. Fin. Code Div. 1.25, Ch. 9. Sources: California DFPI: Digital Financial Assets Law, California DFPI: kiosk operators, Cal. Fin. Code, Div. 1.25, Ch. 9 (kiosks)

Machines

  • Barstow
    Barstow, CA · Hilt
    Likely hereOpen 24 hoursFeenot reported
  • Daily Stop
    1310 East Main Street, Barstow, CA 92311 · CoinFlip
    Likely hereHours not reportedFeenot reported

Nearby cities